Demo
BMA

There’s only a few more days to vote for your favorites in the 2020 Blues Music Awards. Voting closes this Friday, February 28, 2020 at 6pm Eastern/5pm Central/3pm Pacific.

You must be a member of The Blues Foundation to vote for the Blues Music Awards. Once your membership is current, log into The Blues Foundation membership portal to access the BMA ballot.

The Blues Foundation mission is to preserve blues heritage, celebrate blues recording and performance, expand worldwide awareness of the blues, and ensure the future of this uniquely American art form.

To join or renew your membership, go to the website at blues.org and click on Membership. For assistance in joining or logging in, please contact Keisha Moore-Alston at 901-527-2583, ext. 10 or keisha@blues.org.

Share.

Leave A Reply

Back to Top